2008 25 Hours of Thunderhill: #19 Mazdaspeed/Team MER1 2006 Mazda MX-5 WINS overall!  

0 评论

Before we get to the results and wrap-ups, just a quick apology to all of you following along at home. Thunderhill's wifi left a lot to be desired -- namely, a steady connection -- and our EVDO card was constantly struggling to keep a signal, let alone allow us to post galleries and on-the-fly standings.

Thankfully, by the time the 24 Hours of LeMons rolls around in a few weeks, the track will supposedly have a T1 connection for blazing uploads and constant updates. Thanks for your patience. On to the good stuff...
more detail. ...

Other article:

2008 25 Hours of Thunderhill: Powerslides and peg-legs
Other carmakers committed to F1

Related Posts by Categories:

Related Posts by Categories